Technical assistance
Green Europe’s assistance services

The success of a chemical treatment does not only depend on the quality of the chemical products used, but also on the quality of technical assistance you receive during the course of this programme specialised in the treatment of industrial water.

Direct scientific monitoring

Green Europe guarantees regular onsite monitoring and chemical analysis within its treatment programmes, with the aim of achieving the best return on your investments. Using of our fully-equipped mobile laboratory vehicles our staff has immediate access to all the necessary analytical equipment to undertake all onsite chemical monitoring to fulfill all your analytical requirements or to act directly on your installations whenever necessary.

If needs arise, we can under take all the vital technical assessments at our central laboratories, for any specific/special analysis or testing.

Due to our flexible structure, Green Europe offers both fast and efficient technical assistance. Our well-equipped mobile laboratories can satisfy all your specific demands.

Green Europe can undertake monitoring of your installation

During the deployment of our industrial water treatment programmes, Green Europe can run the following onsite chemical analyses and monitoring programmes:

  • Monitoring of boiler water
  • Monitoring of cooling tower water
  • Monitoring of wastewater to be disposed

Monitoring of production fluids (paper mills, sugar refineries, coking plants, or petrochemical, cogeneration and food production units, etc.)

All improvements – quickly made minor adjustments – are immediately completed during our visit. After each visit, our expert assistance staff will prepare the analytical report including all the necessary comments and possible implementation guidelines. They will promptly submit it to you, our client. The water treatment optimisation programme can then start.

Contact us further advice on the technical assistance that Green Europe can provide for your company.

Camionnette d'assistance Green Europe

Assistance technique
Les services d'assistance de Green Europe

La réussite d’un programme de traitement chimique des eaux industrielles est non seulement liée à la qualité des produits chimiques employés, mais également à l’assistance technique apportée au cours de l’utilisation de ce programme.

Un contrôle scientifique direct

Green Europe assure un suivi régulier et une analyse chimique sur site pour s’assurer de l’efficacité des programmes de traitement chimique des eaux industrielles. Ce suivi permet notamment d’améliorer le traitement pour un meilleur résultat et un retour sur investissement optimal.

Grâce à sa structure souple, Green Europe fournit une assistance technique rapide et efficace. Notre staff dispose de tout l’équipement analytique requis pour pouvoir effectuer des contrôles chimiques sur site. Un laboratoire mobile complètement équipé nous permet de répondre rapidement à toutes vos demandes spécifiques. Nous réalisons des analyses sans perte de temps, afin de pouvoir agir – en cas de dérèglement – directement sur vos installations.

Au cœur de nos laboratoires centraux, où est rassemblée toute notre expertise technique, nous pouvons procéder à des analyses plus spécifiques et effectuer des essais.

Green Europe réalise des contrôles sur toute votre installation

Afin d’assurer le suivi de ses programmes de traitement des eaux industrielles, Green Europe réalise, sur site, les analyses chimiques et les contrôles suivants:

  • Contrôle sur les eaux des chaudières
  • Contrôle sur les eaux des circuits de refroidissement
  • Contrôle sur les eaux de rejet
  • Contrôle sur les fluides du procédé (papeterie, sucrerie, cokerie, pétrochimie, cogénération, agroalimentaire, etc.)

Toute amélioration ou réglage mineur est effectué directement au cours de la visite. Après chaque visite, un rapport analytique avec tous les commentaires ainsi que les suggestions à mettre en œuvre est rédigé et fourni à notre client. Une optimisation des traitements des eaux pourra alors être mise en place.

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur l’assistance technique de Green Europe, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Camionnette d'assistance Green Europe